7f57cf6b96 · Add delete icon button next to edit (with confirm dialog); swipe-to-delete keeps its confirm too · Updated 2026-08-13 21:48:34 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?